Antwerpen - Cartoon's

Kaasstraat 4-6 , 2000 Antwerpen
Jan-Willem Van Eemeren
jan-willem@lumiere.be
03 232 96 32

Antwerpen - Cinema Zuid

Waalsekaai 45 , 2000 Antwerpen
Els Brans
els.brans@cinemazuid.be
03 242 93 57

Antwerpen - Filmhuis Klappei

Klappeistraat 2 , 2060 Antwerpen
Patrick Van Laer en Karel Caubergs
filmhuis@telenet.be
03 272 51 10

Antwerpen - Kinepolis

Groenendaallaan 394 , 2030 Antwerpen
Yasmin Schillebeeckx
scholenantwerpen@kinepolis.com
03 544 36 14

Antwerpen - De Studio

Maarschalk Gerardstraat 4 , 2000 Antwerpen
Jasper Steurs
scholen@villanella.be
03 260 96 10

Bonheiden - GC Blikveld

Jacques Morrensplein 2 , 2820 Bonheiden
Inge Smekens
inge.smekens@bonheiden.be
015 50 28 70

Bornem - CC Ter Dilft

Sint-Amandsesteenweg 41-43 , 2880 Bornem
Bart Wauters
bart.wauters@terdilft.be
03 890 69 37

Deurne - CC Deurne Rix

De Gryspeerstraat 86 , 2880 Deurne
Maarten Loos
maarten.loos@stad.antwerpen.be
03 360 85 54

Heist-op-den-berg - CC Zwaneberg

Cultuurplein 1 , 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Iris Verwerft
iris.verwerft@zwaneberg.be
015 22 83 53

Kapellen - CC Kapellen

Dorpsstraat 45 , 2950 Kapellen
Lies Verheyen
cultuurcentrum@kapellen.be
03 660 67 54

Lier - Den Bril

Bril 6 , 2500 Lier
Jan Verbist
verbist2500@hotmail.com
0496 60 52 02

Mol - CC 't Getouw

Molenhoekstraat 2 , 2400 Mol
Sabine Van Baelen
sabine.vanbaelen@gemeentemol.be
014 33 08 92

Schoten - CC Schoten / De Kaekelaar

Sint Cordulastraat 10 , 2900 Schoten
Veerle Anthonis
nelen.decock@schoten.be
03 680 23 45

Wilrijk - CC De Kern

Kern 18 , 2610 Wilrijk
Els Geerts
els.geerts@stad.antwerpen.be
03 821 01 28

Wuustwezel - GC Kadans

Achter d'Hoven 15 , 2990 Wuustwezel
Sarah Kennis
cultuur@wuustwezel.be
03 690 46 26

Anderlecht - GC De Rinck

Dapperheidsplein 7 , 1070 Anderlecht
Chris Daniels
chris.daniels@vgc.be
02 524 32 35

Cinema Palace

Anspachlaan 85 , 1000 Brussel
Anja Horckmans
a.horckmans@cinema-palace.be
0475 80 58 99

Brussel - Flagey

Belvédèrestraat 27/5 , 1050 Brussel
Danielle Heynickx
danielle.heynickx@flagey.be
02 641 10 75

Brussel - Galeries

Koninginnegalerij 28 , 1000 Brussel
Laura Le Gall
laura.le.gall@galeries.be
02 514 74 98

Brussel - Kinepolis

Eeuwfeestlaan 20 , 1020 Brussel
Melanie Lisanti
schoolsbrussels@kinepolis.com
02 474 26 30

Brussel Noord - GC De Kriekelaar

Gemeentestraat 25 , 1210 Brussel
Hilde De Pessemier
hilde.de.pessemier@vgc.be
02 220 31 65

Brussel Noord - GC De Linde

Gemeentestraat 25 , 1210 Brussel
Hilde De Pessemier
hilde.de.pessemier@vgc.be
02 220 31 65

Brussel Noord - GC Everna

Gemeentestraat 25 , 1210 Brussel
Hilde De Pessemier
hilde.de.pessemier@vgc.be
02 220 31 65

Brussel Noord - GC Ten Noey

Gemeentestraat 25 , 1210 Brussel
Hilde De Pessemier
hilde.de.pessemier@vgc.be
02 220 31 65

Elsene - GC Elzenhof

Kroonlaan 12 , 1050 Elsene
Koen Baele
koen.baele@vgc.be
02 648 20 30

Jette - GC Essegem

Leopold I-straat 329 , 1090 Jette
Marc Temmerman
marc.temmerman@vgc.be
02 427 80 39

Laken - GC Nekkersdal

E. Bockstaellaan 107 , 1020 Laken
Steffi De Cuyper
steffi.decuyper@nekkersdal.be
02 421 80 62

Molenbeek - GC De Vaartkapoen

Schoolstraat 76 | Sint-Jozefstraat 14 , 1080 Molenbeek
Greet Simons
greet.simons@vgc.be
02 413 04 41

Neder-Over-Heembeek - GC Heembeek-Mutsaard

Frans Vekemansstraat 131 , 1120 Neder-over-Heembeek
Ann Deraedt
ann.deraedt@vgc.be
02 268 20 82

Sint-Agatha-Berchem - GC De Kroon

J.B. Vandendrieschstraat 19 , 1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem
Leander Fonteyn
leander.fonteyn@vgc.be
02 482 00 10

Vorst - GC Ten Wyngaert

Bondgenotenstraat 54 , 1190 Vorst
Bart Goetyn
bart.goeteyn@vgc.be
02 340 95 80

GC Wabo

Delleurlaan 39-43 , 1170 Watermaal-Bosvoorde
Nina Van Meerbeeck
nina.vanmeerbeeck@vgc.be
02 675 40 10

Bergen - Imagix

Blvd André Delvaux 1 , 7000 Mons
Sandra Grasso
scolaire-mons@imagix.be
065 35 73 82

Doornik - Imagix

Blvd. Delwart 60 , 7500 Doornik
Marina Menu
pcarpentier@imagix.be
069 23 26 24

Beringen - The Roxy Theatre

Pieter Vanhoudtstraat 39 , 3582 Beringen
Ludo Vangenechten
ludovangenechten@telenet.be
011 22 10 03

Genk - C-Mine cultuurcentrum / Euroscoop

C-Mine 10 bus 1 , 3600 Genk
Eva Steel
eva.steel@genk.be
089 65 50 42

Hasselt - Kinepolis

Via Media 1 , 3500 Hasselt
Benitez Asakome
scholenhasselt@kinepolis.com
011 29 86 12

Houthalen Helchteren - CC Casino

Varenstraat 22a , 3530 Houthalen-Helchteren
Lizet Gielen
lizet.gielen@houthalen-helchteren.be
011 49 22 90

Sint-Truiden - CC De Bogaard

Capucienessenstraat 8 , 3800 Sint-Truiden
Ann Debruijn
ann.debruijn@sint-truiden.be
011 70 17 02

Tessenderlo - Cultuurcentrum Het Loo

Vismarkt z/n , 3980 Tessenderlo
Ann Degol
ann.degol@tessenderlo.be
013 355 323

Tongeren - De Velinx

Dijk 111 bus 2 , 3700 Tongeren
Hans Lenders
hans.lenders@develinx.be
012 260 515

Zonhoven - GC Tentakel

Kneuterweg 2 , 3520 Zonhoven
Greet Gerrits
greet.gerrits@zonhoven.be
011 815 061

Heusden-Zolder - CC Muze

Dekenstraat 40 , 3550 Heusden-Zolder
Lies Cuyx
lies.cuyx@muze.be
011 80 80 98

Aalst - Netwerk / Centrum voor hedendaagse kunst

Houtkaai z/n , 9300 Aalst
Tascha Peeters
tascha@netwerk-art.be
053 70 97 73

Dendermonde - Cinema Albert

Sint-Gillislaan 90 , 9200 Dendermonde
Philip Cleynens
info@cinema-albert.be
052 211 640

Dendermonde - CC Belgica

Kerkstraat 24 , 9200 Dendermonde
Veerle Degeest
Veerle.DEGEEST@dendermonde.be
052 25 07 61

Eeklo - CC De Herbakker

Pastoor De Nevestraat 10 , 9900 Eeklo
Joke Willems
scholen@ccdeherbakker.be
09 218 27 36

Evergem - CC Stroming

Weststraat 31 , 9940 Evergem
Hilde Blancke
Hilde.Blancke@evergem.be
09 358 51 00

Gent - Kinepolis

Ter Platen 12 , 9000 Gent
Christel Hebbelinck
scholengent@kinepolis.com
09 265 06 20

Gent - Sphinx

Sint-Michielshelling 3 , 9000 Gent
Wendy Vercauteren
scholen@sphinx-cinema.be
09 225 60 86

Studio Skoop

Sint-Annaplein 63 , 9000 Gent
Katrien Nimmegeers
info@studioskoop.be
09 225 08 45

Hamme - CC Jan Tervaert

Kaaiplein 34 , 9220 Hamme
Dirk Rooms
info@jantervaert.be
052 480 948

Lokeren - CC Lokeren / Theaterzaal

Kerkplein 5 , 9160 Lokeren
Nicole De Messemaeker
nicole.de.messemaeker@lokeren.be
09 340 50 52

Ninove - CC De Plomblom

Graanmarkt 12 , 9400 Ninove
Pieter Claessens
pieter.claessens@ninove.be
054 341 001

Oudenaarde - GC De Woeker

Woeker 3 , 9700 Oudenaarde
Melina Hellebaut
melina.hellebaut@oudenaarde.be
055 33 51 03

Sint-Niklaas - CC Sint-Niklaas

R. Van Britsomstraat 21 , 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Ann Goossenaerts
ann.goossenaerts@sint-niklaas.be
03 780 36 84

Wetteren - CC Nova

Molenstraat 2b , 9230 Wetteren
Lobke Dewinne
lobke.dewinne@wetteren.be
09 365 20 22

Zottegem - CC Zoetegem

Hospitaalstraat 18-20 , 9620 Zottegem
Lieven Van de Voorde
lieven.vandevoorde@zottegem.be
09 364 64 56

Alsemberg - CC De Meent

Gemeenveldstraat 34 , 1652 Alsemberg
Geert Poelaert
geert@demeent.be
02 359 16 00

Asse - CC Asse

Huinegem 4 , 1730 Asse
Elke De Decker
elke@ccasse.be
02 456 01 60

Diest - CC Diest

Nijverheidslaan 24 , 3290 Diest
Els Verdoodt
Els.Verdoodt@CCDiest.be
013 460 640

Dilbeek - CC Westrand

Kamerijklaan 46 , 1700 Dilbeek
Wim Van Parijs (voor SO)/Elisabeth Maesen (voor BO)
02 466 20 30

Halle - CC 't Vondel

J. Possozplein 40 , 1500 Halle
Gudrun Pletinckx
gudrun.pletinckx@halle.be
02 365 98 08

Leuven - Cinema ZED

Andreas Vesaliusstraat 9c , 3000 Leuven
Evelien Cockx
evelien@fonk.be
016 67 92 40

Leuven - Kinepolis

Bondgenotenlaan 145-149 , 3000 Leuven
Karen Bisschop
scholenleuven@kinepolis.com
016 31 96 10

Liedekerke - GC Warande

Opperstraat 31 , 1770 Liedekerke
Leen Dewinter
leen.dewinter@liedekerke.be
053 64 55 11

Overijse - CC Den Blank

Begijnhof 11 , 3090 Overijse
Patrick Puttemans
patrick.puttemans@denblank.be
02 687 59 59

Strombeek-Bever - CC Strombeek

Gemeenteplein z/n , 1853 Strombeek-Bever
Sophie Van Weert
sophie.vanweert@ccstrombeek.be
02 263 03 46

Ternat - CC De Ploter

Kerkstraat 4 , 1740 Ternat
Frank Deblock
frank.deblock@ccdeploter.be
02 582 44 33

Wemmel - GC De Zandloper

Kaasmarkt 75 , 1780 Wemmel
Eef Vermaelen/Dorien Herremans
eef.vermaelen@derand.be
02 460 73 24

Zaventem - CC De Factorij

Willem Lambertstraat 10a , 1930 Zaventem

Zemst - GC de Melkerij

Brusselsesteenweg 3 , 1980 Zemst
Ansje Brassine
ansje.brassine@gcdemelkerij.be
0499 37 59 33

Avelgem - GC Spikkerelle

Scheldelaan 6 , 8580 Avelgem
Kristl Lambert
kristl.lambert@avelgem.be
056 65 30 90

Brugge - CC Brugge

Sint-Jakobsstraat 20 , 8000 Brugge
Sonja De Brouwer
sonja.de.brouwer@brugge.be
050 443 045

Brugge - Cinema Lumière

Sint-Jakobsstraat 36 , 8000 Brugge
Dries Notredame
dries@lumiere.be
050 34 34 65

Brugge - Kinepolis

Koning Albert I-laan 200 , 8200 Brugge
Gauthier Deliens
scholenbrugge@kinepolis.com
050 30 50 31

De Haan - OC d'Annexe De Haan / Cinema Rio

Leopoldlaan 24 , 8420 De Haan
Dennis Bouwens
cultuur@dehaan.be
059 242 133

Diksmuide - CC Kruispunt

Maria Doolaeghestraat 2b , 8600 Diksmuide
Dominique Descheemaeker
dominique.descheemaeker@stad.diksmuide.be
051 519 153

Ieper - CC Ieper/Het Perron

Fochlaan 1 , 8900 Ieper
Isabelle Verstraete
isabelle.verstraete@ieper.be
057 239 480

Izegem - Cultuurhuis De Leest

Sint Jorisstraat 62 , 8870 Izegem
Rik Bruwier
rik@deleest.be
051 33 76 14

Knokke-Heist - CC Scharpoord

Maxim Willemspad 1 , 8300 Knokke-Heist
Myriam De Krock
myriam.dekrock@knokke-heist.be
050 630 430

Koksijde - CC CasinoKoksijde

Casinoplein 11 , 8670 Koksijde
Bieke Vanbelle
bieke.vanbelle@koksijde.be
058 532 999

Kortrijk - Budascoop

Kapucijnenstraat 10 , 8500 Kortrijk
Lieve Vankeirsbulck
lieve.vankeirsbulck@budakortrijk.be
056 221 001

Kortrijk - Kinepolis

Pres. Kennedylaan 100a , 8500 Kortrijk
Stephanie Beckaert
scholenkortrijk@kinepolis.com
056 26 66 31

Menen - CC De Steiger

Waalvest 1 , 8930 Menen
Philippe Seys
philippe.seys@menen.be
056 51 58 91

Middelkerke - GC De Branding / De Zwerver

Populierenlaan 35 , 8430 Middelkerke
Sarah Vermaillen
cultuurdienst@middelkerke.be
059 319 553

Nieuwpoort - Dienst Cultuur

Valkestraat 18 , 8620 Nieuwpoort
Eveline Denorme
eveline.denorme@nieuwpoort.be
058 79 50 05

Oostende - Filmfestival Oostende / Kinepolis Oostende

Koningin Astridlaan 12 , 8400 Oostende
Karen Simoens
karen.simoens@filmfestivaloostende.be
059 25 53 14

Oostende - Kinepolis

Koningin Astridlaan 12 , 8400 Oostende
Gauthier Deliens
gdeliens@kinepolis.com
050 30 50 31

Roeselare - ARhus

De Munt 8 , 8800 Roeselare
Siska Pannecoucke
siska.pannecoucke@arhus.be
051 69 18 00

Roeselare - De Spil

Hippoliet Spilleboutdreef 1 , 8800 Roeselare
Margriet Huyghe
margriet.huyghe@despil.be
051 26 57 08

Torhout - CC de Brouckere

Aartrijkestraat 6 , 8820 Torhout
Martine De Vos en Sofie De Clercq
martine.devos@torhout.be
050 221 150

Waregem - CC De Schakel

Schakelstraat 8 , 8790 Waregem
Veerle Hollants
veerle@ccdeschakel.be
056 621 340