Who is JEF?

"Don't say that, never say that! Goonies never say die!"
The goonies

Iris Verhoeven

General coordinator
"Roads? Where we're going, we don't need roads"
Back to the future

Liza Brandt

Sales & bookings
"Happiness only real when shared"
Into the wild

Kaat Verhelst

Assistance general coordination
"I'm twelve. But I've been twelve for a long time"
Let the right one in

Bregt Van Wijnendaele

Film coordinator
"There was a fish in the percolator"
Twin peaks
"You're entirely bonkers. But I'll tell you a secret. All the best people are"
Alice in wonderland
"Sometimes it's good to do what you're supposed to do when you're supposed to do it"
Frances Ha

Sofie Mercier

"Never tell me the odds!"
Star wars: episode V: the empire strikes back

Karo Guetens

Festival & participation
"It's okay if you're a cyborg. It won't interfere with the way you live"
I'm a cyborg, but that's ok

Laura De Bruyn

New media & production
"Just when I thought I was out, they pull me back in"
The godfather: part III

Kevin De Ridder

"All you have to do is think one happy thought, and you'll fly"

Marjolein Fransen

More than film coordinator
"We're all different, but there's something kind of fantastic about that, isn't there?"
Fantastic mr. Fox

Elfi De Vos

More than film: research & planning
Thumb 2
"Ce que j'aime encore plus que regarder les gens? C'est regarder les gens qui regardent les gens"
Any way the wind blows

Lukas De Block

Meer dan film
"Never forget where you came from"
"First impressions are often entirely wrong"
A series of unfortunate events

Charis Van der Zeyp

Project De FilmClub
"Do you like pineapple?"
Chungking Express

Daphné De Weirt

Project De FilmClub
"Nothing like a sore stomach for all the right reasons"
The perks of being a wallflower

Nina Van Belle

Project Toekomstmakers (Future makers)
"Damn good coffee! ... And hot!"
Twin peaks

Maarten Van Overveldt

Logistics & ICT
"I'm a knight on a special quest"
The fisher king

Ivan Van Asch

"Great men are not born great, they grow great"
The godfather

Felix Vanginderhuysen

Senior advisor

Board of director

Tom Van de Velde

Board of Directors - president

Katelijne Morreel‎

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Bart Gaublomme

Board of Directors

Andy Demeulenaere

Board of Directors - treasurer

Christine Vanleeuw

Board of Directors

Hannes Vanhaverbeke

Board of Directors

Mieke Vanderhaeghen

Board of Directors

Lieve Vankeirsbulck

General meeting

Steven Duyver

General meeting

Jan Staes

General meeting

Wout Vandersteene

General meeting

Workshop supervisors / editors

Inna Cordy

Trui Coucke

Fauve Desutter

Noor Desutter

Jits Dumon

Marie Esselen

Zita Fransen

Yenthe Geudens

Katelijne Gevaert

Siebald Holvoet

Emmelina Isselée

Jitse Langenbick

Robbe Leber

Wout Leber

Ernest Lenaerts

Amy Schapdryver

Magali Smith

Sarah Stockx

Evelien Hayen

Fleur Debusschere

Francesca Gijsen

Jade Gevaerts

Jessica Van Tendeloo

Victor van Herel

Korneel Somers

Lina Van Hulle

Margot Draelants

Lucas Van Loo

Noah Van Loon

Arthur Van Loo

Sam Verellen

Zeffe Van Overloon

Viktor Stuyck

Wout Vandersteene

Marlies Scheemaker

Merel Van Houtte

Vibe Boret

Annelies Bodiang

Sarah Verplancke

Birgit Lesage

Charlotte Quaghebeur

Pieter Vierstraete

Seya Hulsbosch

Tiemen Van haver

Toon Gyselinck

Waso Vanden Broeck

Youness Iken

Kaat Deceuninck

Anouk Liekens

Doha Yachou

Renee Van Gysel

Hera Hammenecker

Axelle Group

Bente Dumon

Sarah Karambizi

Romy Philippe


Laura Van Haecke

Workshop mentor

Michiel Geluykens

Workshop mentor

Sandra Verkaart

Workshop mentor

Vivian van Laarhoven

Workshop mentor

Anne Reijniers

Workshop mentor

Céline Timmerman

Workshop mentor

Henry Disotuar

Workshop mentor

Hans De Beuckelaer

Kato De Boeck

Vitja Mishutin

Anouk Fortunier

Meltse Van Coillie

Astrid Chamberland

Celine Vanhoutte


Sara Bollen

editor teaching material

Sarah Verplancke

editor teaching material

Wiebe Copman

editor teaching material

Femke Vanbelle

editor teaching material

Annemie Buytaert

editor teaching material

Julie Decabooter

editor teaching material

Hadewych Becuwe

editor teaching material

Manon Billiet

Yvan Houtteman

adivce on teaching material

Mathilde Ongenaet

adivce on teaching material

Michaël Borghgraef

adivce on teaching material

Vincent Vanderper

adivce on teaching material

Marilou Decroock

adivce on teaching material

Filiep Stellemans

adivce on teaching material

Veerle Boesmans

school program team

Lieve Vankeirsbulck

school program team

Geert Poelaert

school program team

Nicole De Messemaeker

school program team

Luc Van Kerchove

school program team